VibrAsia Lotus Flower Logo
VibrAsia
Balance Between Vibrancy and Calmness

Meet Our Staff

Carolyn Photo

Carolyn, President

Founder of the VibrAsia beverage company, and the key spokesperson for the VibrAsia Nation online community's
#Eat|Drink|Live campaign.
Email: Caroyn@VibrAsia.com
Kaithlynn Photo

Kaithlynn, Purchasing Manager

Primary contact for all B2B sales, including bids, purchase orders, and bulk sales from retailers, merchants, grocery chains, and third-party distributors.
Email: Kaithlynn@VibrAsia.com
Female Icon

Carleen, Procurement Specialist

Our primary point of contact for all international suppliers, vendors, and partners for ingredients, supplies and resources. Manages Trade Shows and Event team members.
Email: Carleen@VibrAsia.com
male Icon

Alan, Delivery & Distribution

Our primary point of contact for all domestic delivery, shipping, receiving, or international import/export and transfers.
Email: Alan@VibrAsia.com
Female Icon

Keani, Sourcing Specialist

Our Trade Show and Event Coordinator and also the primary point of contact for all U.S. domestic suppliers, vendors, and distributors.
Email: Keani@VibrAsia.com
Sean Photo

Sean, Brand & Marketing Director

In charge of all digital marketing, social media marketing, email campaigns, brand licensing, market analytics, mobile and web digital content, and customer engagement.
Email: Sean@VibrAsia.com